text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Configuration


Are you fully aware of the objectives, tasks and function of your technical equipment, but lack the experience of programming and setting up the components?


Machines and plants in production or logistics are becoming ever more complex. At the same time, many controllers and visualizations offer extensive possibilities for optimizing processes and conditions for the respective application. If you find it inefficient to spend hours on user manuals, you should consider consulting an expert who will discuss and then implement the correct configuration of your system with you. We would like to help you!


Practice also shows that many machines do their job but are far from perfect. Our service engineers and technicians also check the settings of your installed base. By doing so, they can eliminate vibrations from engines, optimize linear-axis travel paths or reduce energy consumption, even when the system is running.


For our engineers and technicians it is part of their daily work to get the most out of installed equipment - for smaller equipment this is part of our free service. So that you can drive all system components at the optimum. And even for larger projects, we already plan the professional configuration during development and design.


​​​​​​​After an initial contact with our technician and the coordination of the scope of the project, our team will come to your plant and configure their components for a perfect interaction of the entire system.

You might also be interested in this:

Project calculation
Do you like to drive blindfolded? We do not! Especially not when it comes to your projects! Often enough retrofit projects or new installations have to be done alongside the day-to-day business. It's clear that one or the other is suffering. Get in touch with us to get project planning, scope and cost assurance. And often we present you with alternative solutions, which you did not think of.
Read further
Parameterization
Today, hardware and software are two components of a unit that can no longer be separated. As a consequence, it is no longer enough to keep an eye on the physical world. After properly cabling and connecting a component, fine-tuning begins. Only the right settings in the software get the most out of the systems.
Read further
  • NEWS
    21.01.2022
    Telemecanique Sensors introduces updated range of miniature optical sensors
    New manufacturing processes, digitized and more focused on e-commerce and logistics, have driven the growth of material handling applications such as automated storage systems and warehouse solutions, internal transport systems and packaging machines. One of the critical components at the heart of the machines in these applications is the sensor.
    Read more
  • NEWS
    06.12.2021
    The nose for safety
    Telemecanique Sensors has been a specialist in industrial automation, sensors, sensing technology and safety engineering for over 90 years. With a comprehensive range of safety products, which meet the very strict international safety standards, Telemecanique Sensors offers the most comprehensive protection for personnel and equipment.
    Read more

You are probably also interested in these product groups:

Explore our competences, services and solutions for your success:

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Configuration


Vous connaissez bien les objectifs, les tâches et les fonctions de votre site technique, mais vous n’avez pas d’expérience en programmation ou en configuration de composants ?


Les machines et l’équipement de production ou de logistique sont de plus en plus complexes. En même temps, de nombreux contrôleurs et visualisations offrent des possibilités étendues d’optimisation des processus et des conditions pour l’application concernée. Même si vous estimez qu’il est inefficace de passer des heures sur les manuels d’utilisation, vous devez envisager de consulter un expert qui discutera de la bonne configuration de votre système et la mettra en œuvre. Nous aimerions vous aider !


L’expérience confirme également que de nombreuses machines font leur travail, mais qu’elles sont loin d’être parfaites. Nos ingénieurs et techniciens de maintenance vérifient également les paramètres des équipements installés. De cette manière, il est également possible d’éviter les vibrations des moteurs, d’optimiser les chemins de déplacement de l’axe linéaire ou de réduire la consommation d’énergie, même lorsque le système fonctionne.


Pour nos ingénieurs et techniciens, cela fait partie du quotidien pour tirer le meilleur parti des composants installés ; ce service est gratuit pour un petit nombre d’unités. Afin que vous puissiez exploiter tous les composants du système au maximum, même pour les grands projets, nous planifions déjà la configuration professionnelle pendant les phases de développement et de conception.


​​​​​​​Après un premier contact avec notre technicien et la coordination du périmètre du projet, notre équipe se rendra dans votre établissement et configurera vos composants pour une interaction parfaite avec l’ensemble du système.

Peut-être vous êtes aussi intéressé par ceci

Évaluation du projet
Vous aimez conduire à l’aveuglette ? Pas nous ! Surtout quand il s’agit de vos projets ! Nous devons souvent prévoir des projets de rénovation ou de nouvelles installations en parallèle des activités courantes. Il est clair que l’un ou l’autre en souffre. Contactez-nous pour parler de la planification du projet, du périmètre et de la garantie des coûts. Et, souvent, nous vous présentons des solutions alternatives auxquelles vous n’aviez pas pensé.
Lire plus
Paramétrage
Aujourd’hui, le matériel et le logiciel sont deux composants d’une unité qui ne peuvent plus être séparés. Par conséquent, il ne suffit plus de garder un œil sur le monde concret. Après avoir correctement câblé et connecté un composant, la mise au point commence. Seuls un bon paramétrage du logiciel permet de tirer le meilleur parti des systèmes.
Lire plus
  • NEWS
    12.05.2022
    Yes we can….with Phoenix
    Les fabricants de machines et d'installations qui exportent leurs produits en Amérique du Nord ou qui souhaitent les mettre en circulation dans leur zone d'application sont soumis aux lois et règlements qui y sont applicables. L'une des plus importantes normes spécifiques à l'industrie, en plus du NEC, est la NFPA 79. La norme NFPA 79 est révisée tous les trois ans en fonction du NEC et adopte ses innovations. Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator (version gratuite)
    Lire plus
  • NEWS
    20.04.2022
    Relais de sécurité Sentry avec connexion enfichable
    Les relais de sécurité Sentry sont désormais également disponibles avec une connexion push-in. La connexion push-in accélère et simplifie l'installation, et assure une connexion sûre et sans entretien, même après le transport ou dans des installations soumises à des vibrations. Aucun outil n'est nécessaire pour connecter le câble dans la borne push-in.
    Lire plus

Vous êtes probablement également intéressé par ces groupes de produits:

Explorez nos compétences, services et solutions pour votre succès: