text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Light Acceptance Test

 

The new lighting at your production location must, of course, meet your expectations. Is there a difference between the expected and the actual new lighting situation? What agreements will apply to the guarantee? Create clarity between you and the manufacturer and ask us for a Light Acceptance Test.

 

Your basis for a guarantee

A Light Acceptance Test results in a delivery report on the new lighting in and around your factory. We carry out the test in existing and new locations, always in the presence of the client, the installer and the manufacturer. We assess whether the installer has fitted the lighting according to the design and measure whether the calculated light values correspond to your requirements. We also check whether the spatial conditions, such as the temperature, fall within the manufacturer's guarantee conditions. If you agree, the manufacturer's guarantee starts, and then we can periodically check your lighting.

 

Call our experts

With a Light Acceptance Test, you have a fully substantiated reference point for your guarantee. If itsme is responsible for the design and has carried out the test, selected manufacturers will even extend the guarantee. Are you interested in a Light Acceptance Test? Make an appointment with one of our experts.

You might also be interested in this:

Lighting Technology
Economical and sustainable lighting helps you save. But where do you start for your product location? What will an investment in new lighting bring you and how quickly will you see a return? Within the enormous range of lighting solutions, it’s nice if you can rely on independent advice. Based on experiences and best practices - exactly the way itsme offers Lighting Technology.
Read further
Periodic check-up
An investment in new lighting is a long-term investment. You save over the years, especially when you consider that led lighting will last you 4 to 5 times longer than conventional lighting. But how do you know that you will really see an actual return on investment? How does lighting in your factory not only pay off now, but also in the future?
Read further
  • NEWS
    01.10.2019
    Philips LED High-Bay
    The Ledinaire range contains a selection of popular off-the-shelf LED luminaires, each of which come with the high Philips quality levels and competitive price. Reliable, energy-efficient and affordable – just what you need.
    Read more

You are probably also interested in these product groups:

Explore our competences, services and solutions for your success:

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Essai d’Homologation De l’Éclairage

 

Le nouvel éclairage de votre lieu de production doit bien sûr répondre à vos attentes. La situation actuelle correspond-elle avec ce que vous avez reçu ? Et quels accords s’appliqueront à la garantie ? Créez de la clarté entre vous et le fabricant et demandez-nous un essai d’homologation de l’éclairage.

 

Votre base pour la garantie

Un essai d’homologation de l’éclairage est un rapport de livraison, spécifiquement pour le nouvel éclairage dans et autour de votre usine. Nous effectuons le test pour les sites existants et nouveaux et toujours en présence du client, de l’installateur et du fabricant. Nous évaluons si l’installateur a monté l’éclairage conformément à sa conception et si les valeurs lumineuses calculées correspondent à vos besoins. Nous vérifions également si les conditions spatiales, telles que la température, sont conformes aux conditions de garantie du fabricant. Vous êtes d’accord ? La garantie du fabricant prend alors cours, après quoi nous pouvons vérifier votre éclairage avec des contrôles périodiques.

 

Appelez nos experts

Avec un essai d’homologation de l’éclairage, vous disposez d’un point de référence entièrement justifié pour votre garantie. Les fabricants sélectionnés par itsme étendent cette garantie même si leur conception et l’essai d’homologation d’éclairage sont corrects. Vous êtes intéressé par un essai d’homologation de l’éclairage ? Après une conversation téléphonique gratuite avec l'un de nos experts, vous connaissez les avantages pour votre organisation. Contactez-nous pour un rendez-vous, nous vous appellerons dans un délai d’un jour ouvrable.

Peut-être vous êtes aussi intéressé par ceci

Technique d'éclairage
Un éclairage économique et durable vous aide à économiser. Mais par où commencer pour votre site de production ? Qu’implique un investissement dans un nouvel éclairage et à quelle vitesse cela rapporte-t-il ? Au sein de la vaste gamme de solutions d’éclairage, il est agréable de vous baser sur des conseils indépendants. Basé sur l’expérience et les meilleures pratiques – exactement ce que propose itsme Ligthing Technology.
Lire plus
Contrôle périodique
Un investissement dans un nouvel éclairage est un investissement à long terme. Vous économisez pour des années, en particulier si vous considérez que l’éclairage LED dure environ 4 à 5 fois plus longtemps que l’éclairage conventionnel. Mais comment vous assurer que votre investissement est réellement rentable ? Comment l’éclairage de votre usine rapporte-t-il maintenant, mais aussi plus tard ?
Lire plus
  • NEWS
    01.10.2019
    Philips LED High-Bay
    The Ledinaire range contains a selection of popular off-the-shelf LED luminaires, each of which come with the high Philips quality levels and competitive price. Reliable, energy-efficient and affordable – just what you need.
    Lire plus

Vous êtes probablement également intéressé par ces groupes de produits:

Explorez nos compétences, services et solutions pour votre succès: