text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Technical Support Desk

 

Get to know our Technical Support Desk. This is where our product specialists work. Real technicians, with in-depth knowledge of suppliers, industries and applications. They are experienced, provide training and know the practical challenges of machine manufacturers and industrial end users. And in addition to all that, they are there to assist you. Ready to answer your questions. Or help you immediately when needed.

 

‘Yes, well done!’

Try and imagine what happens here when we successfully assist a client. We hear regular cheers, honestly! Call it a case of involvement or the ambition to simply help customers properly. Our colleagues from Technical Support understand the pressure on your side. And they act accordingly, which creates that oh so important trust relationship.

 

For E and M

For what can you all us? For malfunctions, of course. But also for advice, for example when choosing a new component within your production environment. Or for assistance in configuring a PLC. In short, Technical Support is there to answer any question you may have about industrial automation, electrical engineering and mechanics.

 

Get an answer immediately

Contact Technical Support in case of a malfunction. Depending on the situation we take a look with you in real-time and help you right away. If your question is less urgent, we take a note and usually get back to you within a few hours. There’s a good chance that we can help you immediately, which is the case in about 70% of our client’s challenges. Send an email to Technical Support. Or call:

You might also be interested in this:

Training
In the fast changing world of industrial automation you like to stay informed. A training or expert-workshop would be logical, but the offer must correspond with what a programmer or service engineer wants to learn. Opt therefore for customised learning material, with one of more than 65 training packages provided by itsme Industrial Automation. You won’t so much learn from a trainer, but mainly from a technician. From somebody who knows your world and takes the practical as a starting point.
Read further
Engineering support
itsme Industrial Automation knows your world. We don’t just say that, we also show it. When we visit you, we don’t take a passive approach; itsme Industrial Automation knows your world. We don’t just say that, we also show it. When we visit you, we don’t take a passive approach. We take action and get straight to work for you. That pro-activeness defines us. Its effectiveness can be clearly seen in our engineering support services.
Read further
  • NEWS
    01.01.2020
    Siemens TIA Portal V16
    With the new TIA Portal V16 \(Totally Integrated Automation Portal\), Siemens has expanded its engineering framework with practical new functions for various phases from planning, to engineering, to commissioning. The innovations concentrate on the continuous integration of the development process. These include standardization, integrated engineering spread across teams and an integrated function test. This enables users to increase the quality of their software, shorten commissioning times and reduce engineering costs.
    Read more

You are probably also interested in these product groups:

Explore our competences, services and solutions for your success:

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Bureau D’assistance Technique

 

Faites connaissance avec notre bureau d’assistance technique. C’est ici que travaillent les spécialistes produits. De vrais techniciens, avec une connaissance approfondie des fournisseurs, des industries et des applications. Ils sont expérimentés, offrent nos formations et connaissent les défis pratiques des fabricants de machines et des utilisateurs finaux industriels. Et surtout : ils sont là pour vous. Prêts à répondre à vos questions. Ou à vous aider immédiatement lorsque la situation l’exige.

 

« Oui, c’est fait ! »

Imaginez à quel point il est important qu’un client soit aidé avec succès. Nous recevons régulièrement des félicitations. C’est une question d’implication, d’ambition d’aider les clients. Nos collègues de l’Assistance Technique comprennent la pression de votre côté. Et ils agissent en conséquence, ce qui garantit cette relation de confiance si importante.

 

Pour E et M

Où pouvez-vous appeler ? Pour des pannes, tout d’abord. Mais aussi pour des conseils, par exemple lors du choix d’un nouveau composant dans votre environnement de production. Ou pour obtenir de l’aide pour la configuration d’un PLC. En bref, l’Assistance Technique est là pour chaque demande de votre automatisation industrielle, en électronique et en mécanique.

 

Obtenez une réponse immédiatement

En cas de dysfonctionnement, contactez l’Assistance Technique. Selon la situation, nous regardons ensemble en temps réel et vous aidons immédiatement. Si votre question est moins urgente, nous l’enregistrerons et vous rappellerons généralement dans les heures qui suivent. Il y a de grandes chances que nous puissions vous aider immédiatement, comme c’est le cas pour environ 70 % des défis de nos clients. Envoyez un e-mail à l’Assistance Technique. Ou appelez :

Peut-être vous êtes aussi intéressé par ceci

Formation
Dans le monde de l’automatisation industrielle en mutation rapide, vous devez garder vos connaissances à niveau. Il est évident aujourd’hui de suivre une formation ou un atelier d’experts, même si l’offre doit bien sûr s’intégrer à ce qu’un programmeur ou un ingénieur du service souhaite apprendre. Choisissez donc une formation sur mesure avec l’une des 65 séances proposées par itsme Industrial Automation. Vous apprenez, non d’un formateur, mais d’un technicien. De quelqu’un qui connaît votre univers et commence par l’aspect pratique.
Lire plus
Support technique
itsme Industrial Automation connaît votre univers. Ce ne sont pas que des mots, nous le prouvons chaque jour. Lorsque nous venons chez vous, nous n’attendons pas, mais itsme Industrial Automation connaît votre univers. Ce ne sont pas que des mots, nous le prouvons chaque jour. Lorsque nous venons chez vous, nous n’attendons pas, nous prenons des mesures et nous travaillons pour vous. C’est cette proactivité qui nous caractérise. Et cela fonctionne, nos services d’assistance technique le démontrent.
Lire plus
  • NEWS
    30.06.2020
    TIA Selection Tool
    Configurez en un instant! Bien sûr, vous avez toujours besoin de la configuration optimale pour planifier votre projet. Pour votre application, nous proposons désormais une intégration transparente avec l'outil de sélection Siemens TIA pour soutenir tous les planificateurs de projets, débutants et experts. Aucune connaissance détaillée du portefeuille requise. L'outil de sélection TIA est disponible en tant que partie intégrante de notre plateforme.
    Lire plus
  • NEWS
    30.04.2020
    Rittal système de socle VX
    Le nouveau système de plinthe VX est sur le marché depuis deux ans. Il est donc temps d'analyser l'expérience pratique pour améliorer encore le système de piédestal VX.
    Lire plus

Vous êtes probablement également intéressé par ces groupes de produits:

Explorez nos compétences, services et solutions pour votre succès: