text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

End Of Life Services

 

Do you know the product life cycle of your production equipment? Do you know when the next intervention will be useful and when it will be absolutely necessary in order to prevent a production stand still?

​​​​​​​Whereas most mechanical components use to work for decades - assuming one drop of oil - the service life of modern components is constantly decreasing. That may be annoying, but that also brings many new features in operations. Increasing power density, flexibility and previously unseen functionalities operate in corresponding networks, requiring a minimum of hardware performance and increasingly shorter-term software updates.

 

Organization of complexity

For the new challenges of a more complex technology landscape, we have the right solution for you: book our end-of-live service. After a thorough check of your equipment, you will receive an offer for a framework contract. This specifies that we maintain your material master data and keep it up to date. So you can comfortably monitor from your office the current state of your machines and components. Spare part can supplied proactively and you receive on time information about alternative solutions if direct replacements are not available. Ask one of our sales representatives or technicians today. We discuss the right solution by phone, via Skype conference or on-site visit and create an individual offer. We look forward to the project with you.

You might also be interested in this:

Technical information updates
Your performance has been above average in recent years and your production equipment has grown accordingly? Congratulation! But not like that! Already today, think about how the growing complexity of your equipment can be mastered. With our service Technical Information Updates you secure yourself from multiple angles. On the one hand, you stay informed if there is any news in the confusing world of industrial automation. On the other hand, you are well prepared for product warnings, callbacks or obsolescence.
Read further
Market check and sourcing
Is your team running around the clock to master the challenges of daily production? Do you have the time to take care of the latest technology developments and trends? This is exactly the core of your job description for our technicians and engineers. Due to our wide range of suppliers and products, they invest a large part of their time in keeping up to date with the latest technology. While sometimes it's a new interface offered for one specific motor, another time it's a firmware update that unlocks new functionalities that can be leveraged in multiple projects
Read further
  • NEWS
    31.08.2021
    Well prepared
    You may think: "if my frequency drive fails, I'll order a new one right away". But is a one-to-one replacement still available? At what point do you want to have this information? When production stops, or perhaps a little earlier? You may not realise it, but a Danfoss AC drive often lasts more than 10 years.
    Read more
  • NEWS
    31.08.2021
    You'd rather know in advance
    Components of an automation system are normally used for a very long time during their life cycle. It is therefore questionable whether the component is still available in the event of failure. It is therefore important to manage the life cycle proactively. Timely information about the availability of spare parts, for example, is one of the most important planning criteria here.
    Read more

You are probably also interested in these product groups:

Explore our competences, services and solutions for your success:

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Services De Fin De Cycle De Vie


Connaissez-vous le cycle de vie de vos équipements de production ? Savez-vous quand la prochaine intervention est recommandée, et quand elle sera absolument nécessaire afin d’éviter tout arrêt de production ?

​​​​​​​Alors que la plupart des composants mécaniques fonctionnaient pendant des décennies, avec une simple goutte d’huile, la durée de vie des composants modernes est en constante diminution. Cela peut être ennuyeux, mais apporter aussi beaucoup de nouvelles fonctionnalités dans vos opérations. L'augmentation de la densité de puissance, la flexibilité et des fonctionnalités inédites interviennent dans les réseaux concernés, nécessitant une performance minimum du matériel et des mises à jour logicielles de plus en plus fréquentes.

Organisation de la complexité

Pour les nouveaux défis d’un paysage technologique de plus en plus complexe, nous avons la solution idéale : commandez notre service de fin de vie. Après un contrôle approfondi de votre équipement, vous recevrez une offre de contrat cadre. Elle précisera que nous conserverons les données de base de vos équipements et les actualiserons. Vous pouvez ainsi surveiller confortablement depuis votre bureau l’état actuel de vos machines et composants. La pièce de rechange peut être livrée de manière proactive et vous recevez des informations sur des solutions alternatives si les remplacements exacts ne sont pas disponibles. Contactez l’un de nos représentants commerciaux ou de nos techniciens sans tarder. Nous discuterons de la bonne solution par téléphone, par conférence Skype ou visite sur site, et développerons une offre individuelle. Nous nous réjouissons à l’avance de travailler sur votre projet.

Peut-être vous êtes aussi intéressé par ceci

Mises à jour des informations techniques
Votre performance est supérieure à la moyenne depuis plusieurs années, et votre équipement de production a augmenté en conséquence ? Félicitations ! Mais cela ne suffit pas ! Aujourd’hui, pensez à la manière dont la complexité croissante de votre équipement peut être maîtrisée. Grâce à nos mises à jour d’informations techniques, vous êtes protégé sous tous les angles. D’une part, vous vous tenez informé des actualités du monde déroutant de l’automatisation industrielle. D’autre part, vous êtes mieux préparé aux avertissements, aux rappels ou à l’obsolescence des produits.
Lire plus
Vérification du marché et sélection des fournisseurs
Votre équipe travaille-t-elle jour et nuit pour relever les défis de production courante ? Avez-vous le temps de vous occuper des dernières évolutions technologiques et tendances ? C'est précisément le cœur de la description de poste de nos ingénieurs et techniciens. En raison de notre large gamme de fournisseurs et de produits, ils investissent une partie de leur temps à se tenir informés des dernières technologies. Il peut s’agir de la nouvelle interface proposée pour un moteur spécifique comme de la mise à jour du micrologiciel qui déverrouille de nouvelles fonctionnalités pouvant être exploitées dans plusieurs projets.
Lire plus
  • NEWS
    02.11.2021
    La simplicité telle que vous la rêvez
    À l’ère d’Industrie 4.0, les lignes de production ne doivent pas seulement être flexibles, elles doivent également être toujours disponibles et rentables. Parallèlement, elles doivent aussi satisfaire aux exigences de sécurité nécessaires. Les constructeurs de machines sont confrontés à des défis de plus en plus importants à mesure que les exigences du marché augmentent dans l'industrie manufacturière.
    Lire plus
  • NEWS
    31.08.2021
    .
    .
    Lire plus

Vous êtes probablement également intéressé par ces groupes de produits:

Explorez nos compétences, services et solutions pour votre succès: