text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

itsme Breemes - welcome!


itsme stands for Industrial Technology and Supply for Mechanical and Electrical. As an independent family business, we support your success as a technical distributor with advice and training for industrial components and industrial drive and control technology. We do this with 550 employees from 21 branches in the Netherlands, Belgium, Germany, Romania and Spain. A stock of more than 20,000 items and a range of nearly 1.5 million items guarantee customised service.
In Belgium, we operate under the name of Breemes and are active as a distributor of electrical components to industrial end users, machine builders and technical installers. With a team that offers years of experience and practical knowledge, Breemes means more than the supply of components. In addition to its own consultants in industrial automation, lighting and connected business, Breemes can offer innovative and proven solutions in technology, logistics and E-business.
We support every step of your process through coordinated technical training for your maintenance department, for instance by training more than 1,500 students annually. We are increasingly doing this "in company", tailored to your company.
 

itsme Breemes - team power!


​​​​​​​A complete product range, combined with efficient technical expertise. We make the standard special. Whether it is single sourcing, technical advice, international support, repairs or emergency interventions. We offer you the power of a leading European group.
 

itsme Breemes - welcome to the omnichannel era!


​​​​​​​You can rely on the technical and logistical knowledge and experience of our employees. They provide the right information and services at the right time through the right channel. By telephone, on location and via the web. Our Web portal offers you a wide range of options adapted to the needs of industry and machine building. You can of course browse and shop in our e-catalog with more than 1 million products. We offer much more, from clear overviews and follow-up of your orders, deliveries and invoices to matching product data to kanban solutions for self-service. You are always connected to us online.

itsme | MakingYouSucceed!


We believe that a valuable business relationship is based on delivering clearly measurable benefits. That is why we want to help increase your sales and lower your costs and risks.

​​​​​​​

Stay up to date!


We ensure that you stay informed of the latest developments in the industrial market. We do that of course personally, but also digitally. So why not subscribe to our TechnoNews newsletter today under "My Centers - Subscriptions" or indicate your preferences under "My Centers - Preferences". Then we offer you exactly the information that interests you (requires registration).
  • NEWS
    12.05.2022
    Yes we can….with Phoenix
    Machine and plant manufacturers that export their products to North America or wish to put them into circulation within their area of applicability are subject to the laws and regulations applicable there. One of the most important industry-specific standards in addition to the NEC is NFPA 79. NFPA 79 is revised every three years in line with the NEC and adopts its innovations.
    Read more
  • NEWS
    06.05.2022
    Did I miss out on that advantage?
    Familiar components in a new machine? Often it can be smarter! Festo's portfolio develops annually with around 700 new products. This innovative strength lends itself extremely well to a lower cost price. With the itsme factory scan we would like to help you find smart applications that fit in with the current focal points in machine building.
    Read more

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

itsme Breemes vous souhaite la bienvenue !


itsme est l'abréviation " Industrial Technology and Supply for Mechanical and Electrical". En tant que distributeur technique, notre entreprise familiale autonome contribue à votre succès avec des conseils et des formations techniques sur les composants industriels et les technologies d'entraînement et de contrôle. Nous réalisons cet exploit avec 550 collaborateurs, répartis sur 21 bureaux de vente aux Pays-Bas, en Belgique, en Allemagne, en Roumanie et en Espagne. Un stock de plus de 20.000 articles et un assortiment de près de 1,5 millions de références vous garantissent un service personalisé.
En Belgique, nous opérons sous le nom de Breemes. Nous sommes distributeur de composants électrotechniques que nous livrons aux utilisateurs industriels, aux constructeurs de machines et aux installateurs industriels. Avec une équipe qui dispose de plusieurs décennies d'expérience et de connaissance pratique, Breemes ne se limite pas à la livraison proprement dite. En plus des spécialistes en automatisation industrielle et en éclairage, Breemes peut vous proposer des solutions innovantes en technique, en logistique et dans le domaine du commerce électronique.
Nous vous soutenons dans chaque phase de vos processus industriels et logistiques, entre autres avec des formations techniques pour votre département de maintenance. Ainsi, chaque année nous formons plus de 1.500 étudiants par an. Ces formations se font de plus en plus sur le site du client et avec des sessions faite sure mesure de ses besoins.

itsme Breemes – la force concentrée !

Une gamme de produits complète et combinée à une expertise technique performante. Que ce soit la réduction des fournisseurs, le conseil technique, le soutien international, les réparations ou les interventions urgentes, nous vous offrons la puissance d'un groupe leader en Europe.

itsme Breemes – bienvenue dans l'ère Omnichannel !

Vous pouvez compter sur la connaissance logistique et technique de nos collaborateurs. Ils vous procurent les renseignements et tous les services au bon moment et par le canal approprié – par téléphone, sur votre site ou via le web.
Notre portail web vous offre une vaste palette de possibilités adaptées aux besoins de l'industrie et à la construction de machines. Evidemment, vous pouvez parcourir notre catalogue avec plus d'un million de références et y placer des commandes. Mais en plus, nous offrons des aperçus de vos commandes, livraisons et factures et même la possibilité de trouver des articles ou gérer nos solutions Kanban. Vous restez toujours connecté avec Breemes.

itsme | MakingYouSucceed!

​​​​​​​Nous pensons qu'une relation commerciale précieuse est basée sur la fourniture d'avantages clairement mesurables. C'est pourquoi nous voulons vous aider à augmenter vos ventes et à réduire vos coûts et risques.

Restez à jour!

Nous veillons à ce que vous restiez informé des derniers développements du marché industriel. Nous le faisons bien sûr personnellement, mais aussi numériquement. Alors pourquoi ne pas vous abonner à notre newsletter TechnoNews aujourd'hui sous "Mes centres - Abonnements" ou indiquer vos préférences sous "Mes centres - Préférences". Ensuite, nous vous proposons exactement les informations qui vous intéressent (nécessite une inscription).
  • NEWS
    12.05.2022
    Yes we can….with Phoenix
    Les fabricants de machines et d'installations qui exportent leurs produits en Amérique du Nord ou qui souhaitent les mettre en circulation dans leur zone d'application sont soumis aux lois et règlements qui y sont applicables. L'une des plus importantes normes spécifiques à l'industrie, en plus du NEC, est la NFPA 79. La norme NFPA 79 est révisée tous les trois ans en fonction du NEC et adopte ses innovations. Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator (version gratuite)
    Lire plus
  • NEWS
    06.05.2022
    Ai-je manqué cet avantage ?
    Des composants familiers dans une nouvelle machine ? Souvent, vous pouvez le faire plus intelligemment ! Le portefeuille de Festo se développe chaque année avec environ 700 nouveaux produits. Cette force innovante se prête extrêmement bien à un prix de revient inférieur. Avec l'itsme factory scan, nous souhaitons vous aider à trouver des applications intelligentes qui correspondent aux points focaux actuels de la construction de machines. Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator (version gratuite)
    Lire plus