text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Machine Safety Risk Assessment

Are your machines properly protected? Are there sufficient guards? And also: do the machines have facilities for an emergency stop? After an inspection in accordance with the Machinery Directive, you can tick the box on all those questions. You can equip your machines with a CE marking, with which you comply with the European directive. And what's more, what matters most: you put the safety of the user first.


​​​​​​​Ask us for a report

Take it for granted and ask us for an inspection according to the Machinery Directive. We visit you with a qualified partner, assess your machines and check whether they meet all requirements. You receive our findings in a report, which shows that you make work of machine safety, as required by Inspection SZW. You will also find  in our report the required investments in order to comply with the Machinery Directive.

 

Would you like to know more?

Ensure safe use of your machines. Inquire about an inspection according to the Machinery Directive by one of our qualified partners and discover the value of our assessment and report. Contact us, you will hear from us within one working day.

You might also be interested in this:

NEN 3140 assessment
Safety comes first. Whatever happens. Therefore, ask us for an annual inspection according to the NEN 3140 standard, intended for safe working with and at low-voltage installations. With the inspection and certification you meet the safety requirements as applied by the SZW inspection. This provides certainty in terms of your responsibility, and it shows that a working environment should simply be as safe as possible for you.
Read further
Tool inventarisation and optimisation
Suppose you are going to work with a new project. Do your employees really have all the tools at hand? Or are you at risk of missing something, with delays as a result? Trust our tool inventarisation and optimisation. While we ensure that every toolbox always contains everything, you can focus on other things. A nice idea.
Read further
  • NEWS
    09.06.2022
    as late as possible, as early as necessary...
    Mico Pro is Murrelektronik's innovative power monitoring system for use in 12 and 24 VDC applications with patented switch-off technology. Thanks to its modular structure, the system can be precisely tailored to the required application. This results in a very favourable cost-benefit effect. In addition, the system can be used very flexibly and takes up very little space. The patented switch-off characteristic ensures that your machine remains optimally usable. An additional advantage: an integrated concept for the distribution of potential that significantly reduces the amount of wiring in the switch cabinet.
    Read more
  • NEWS
    12.05.2022
    Yes we can….with Phoenix
    Machine and plant manufacturers that export their products to North America or wish to put them into circulation within their area of applicability are subject to the laws and regulations applicable there. One of the most important industry-specific standards in addition to the NEC is NFPA 79. NFPA 79 is revised every three years in line with the NEC and adopts its innovations.
    Read more

You are probably also interested in these product groups:

Explore our competences, services and solutions for your success:

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Évaluation des Risques Liés à la Sécurité des Machines

Vos machines sont-elles correctement protégées ? Les protections sont-elles suffisantes ? Les machines disposent-elles également de dispositifs d’arrêt d’urgence ? Après une inspection de la conformité à la directive de la machine, vous pouvez cocher les cases de toutes ces questions. Vous pouvez apposer un marquage CE sur vos machines, qui vous permet de respecter la directive européenne. Et, plus important encore, vous faites passer la sécurité de l’utilisateur en premier.

Demandez-nous un rapport

Tenez-le pour acquis et demandez-nous un contrôle de conformité à la directive des machines. Nous viendrons vous voir avec un partenaire qualifié, évaluons vos machines et vérifions qu’elles répondent à toutes les exigences. Vous recevez nos résultats sous forme de rapport, prouvant que vous travaillez sur la sécurité des machines, comme requis par l’inspection SZW. Vous trouverez également dans notre rapport les investissements requis afin de respecter la directive sur les machines.

 

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?

Garantissez l’utilisation de vos machines en toute sécurité. Renseignez-vous sur une inspection de conformité à la directive des machines par l’un de nos partenaires qualifiés et découvrez la valeur de notre évaluation et de notre rapport. Contactez-nous, nous vous rappellerons sous un jour ouvrable.

Peut-être vous êtes aussi intéressé par ceci

NEN 3140 assessment
La sécurité avant tout. Quoi qu’il arrive. Par conséquent, demandez-nous une inspection annuelle selon la norme NEN 3140, conçue pour un travail en toute sécurité avec et sur des installations à basse tension. Avec l’inspection et la certification, vous répondez aux exigences de sécurité telles qu’appliquées par le SPF Inspection sociale. Cela apporte une certitude quant à votre responsabilité, bien qu’il soit important de noter qu’un environnement de travail doit simplement être aussi sûr que possible pour vous.
Lire plus
Inventaire et optimisation des outils
Vous prenez de préférence obtenir des machines fixes et des outils à main dans votre atelier. Aujourd’hui et demain. Mais comment faites-vous cela ? Comment vos investissements se justifient-ils ? Renseignez-vous sur notre service d’entretien et de réparation. Nous contrôlons vos machines et vos outils, nous les réparons si nécessaire et nous nous assurons qu’ils continuent à fonctionner correctement, complètement et avec précision.
Lire plus
  • NEWS
    12.05.2022
    Yes we can….with Phoenix
    Les fabricants de machines et d'installations qui exportent leurs produits en Amérique du Nord ou qui souhaitent les mettre en circulation dans leur zone d'application sont soumis aux lois et règlements qui y sont applicables. L'une des plus importantes normes spécifiques à l'industrie, en plus du NEC, est la NFPA 79. La norme NFPA 79 est révisée tous les trois ans en fonction du NEC et adopte ses innovations. Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator (version gratuite)
    Lire plus
  • NEWS
    20.04.2022
    Un garçon rapide
    En quelques minutes, les modules de mesure d'énergie EMpro sont configurés et intégrés au réseau. Grâce à la connexion directe de bobines de Rogowski indépendantes du fabricant, le travail de câblage est économisé et les modules offrent de nombreuses fonctions pratiques pour les serveurs et appareils web. Les compteurs d'énergie EMpro, certifiés MID selon la norme EN 50470, permettent de calculer avec précision les données énergétiques jusqu'au centre de coûts. Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator (version gratuite)
    Lire plus

Vous êtes probablement également intéressé par ces groupes de produits:

Explorez nos compétences, services et solutions pour votre succès: