text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Engineering Support


itsme Industrial Automation knows your world. We claim to, but we also show it. When we visit you, we don't wait. We take immediate action and get to work for you. This proactive attitude typifies us. How this works out in practice is demonstrated by our Engineering Support, among other things.


Optimal process

Think of Engineering Support as the sounding board for your automation. You will receive feedback on a concept, insight into your process and will discover where and how you can achieve greater efficiency. Depending on your requirements, we will visit you, for example, to commission an installation. We make sure that it is optimally profitable, based on best practices and our product knowledge. Because that is what you can expect from us: no biased stories about a brand, but independent advice about improving your process.


Help in every phase

Do you want a review of your design? Is there a new machine in your production hall and do you want to be sure that it is connected properly? Make use of our experience. We are there for you from initiation, definition and design to preparation, realisation and aftercare. The choice of which project phase to use us in is yours. It does not matter whether your question is extensive or detailed.


What are you looking for?

Make the right choices for your automation project with our help. Benefit from our product knowledge and make an appointment with one of our experts.

You might also be interested in this:

Technical Support Desk
Get to know our Technical Support Desk. This is where our product specialists work. Real technicians, with in-depth knowledge of suppliers, industries and applications. They are experienced, provide training and know the practical challenges of machine manufacturers and industrial end users. And in addition to all that, they are there to assist you. Ready to answer your questions. Or help you immediately when needed.
Read further
Training
In the fast changing world of industrial automation you like to stay informed. A training or expert-workshop would be logical, but the offer must correspond with what a programmer or service engineer wants to learn. Opt therefore for customised learning material, with one of more than 65 training packages provided by itsme Industrial Automation. You won’t so much learn from a trainer, but mainly from a technician. From somebody who knows your world and takes the practical as a starting point.
Read further
  • NEWS
    21.01.2022
    Telemecanique Sensors introduces updated range of miniature optical sensors
    New manufacturing processes, digitized and more focused on e-commerce and logistics, have driven the growth of material handling applications such as automated storage systems and warehouse solutions, internal transport systems and packaging machines. One of the critical components at the heart of the machines in these applications is the sensor.
    Read more
  • NEWS
    06.12.2021
    The nose for safety
    Telemecanique Sensors has been a specialist in industrial automation, sensors, sensing technology and safety engineering for over 90 years. With a comprehensive range of safety products, which meet the very strict international safety standards, Telemecanique Sensors offers the most comprehensive protection for personnel and equipment.
    Read more

You are probably also interested in these product groups:

Explore our competences, services and solutions for your success:

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Support Technique


itsme Industrial Automation connaît votre univers. Ce ne sont pas que des mots, nous le prouvons chaque jour. Lorsque nous venons chez vous, nous n’attendons pas. Nous prenons des mesures et nous travaillons pour vous. C’est cette proactivité qui nous caractérise. Et cela fonctionne, nos services d’assistance technique le démontrent.


Pour un processus optimal

Considérez le support technique comme caisse de résonance pour votre automatisation. Vous recevez des feedbacks sur un concept, vous obtenez un aperçu de votre processus et vous découvrez où et comment atteindre plus d’efficacité. En fonction de votre demande, nous vous rendrons visite, par exemple pour la mise en service d’une installation. Nous veillons à ce qu’elle soit rentable de manière optimale, sur la base des meilleures pratiques et de notre connaissance des produits. Parce que c’est ce que vous pouvez attendre de nous : pas une belle histoire sur une marque, mais un conseil indépendant pour améliorer votre processus.


Pendant chaque phase

Vous voulez une analyse de votre projet ? Vous avez une nouvelle machine dans votre hall de production et vous voulez vous assurer qu’elle est correctement connectée ? Utilisez notre expérience. Nous vous accompagnons, depuis l’initiation, la définition et la conception jusqu’à la préparation, la réalisation et le suivi. Vous choisissez la phase de projet pour laquelle vous faites appel à nous, quelle que soit l’ampleur ou la précision de votre demande.


Que cherchez-vous ?

Faites les bons choix pour votre projet d’automatisation avec nous. Profitez de notre connaissance des produits et contactez-nous pour nous rencontrer. Nous vous appellerons dans un délai d’un jour ouvrable. 

Peut-être vous êtes aussi intéressé par ceci

Bureau d'assistance technique
Faites connaissance avec notre bureau d’assistance technique. C’est ici que travaillent les spécialistes produits. De vrais techniciens, avec une connaissance approfondie des fournisseurs, des industries et des applications. Ils sont expérimentés, offrent nos formations et connaissent les défis pratiques des fabricants de machines et des utilisateurs finaux industriels. Et surtout : ils sont là pour vous. Prêts à répondre à vos questions. Ou à vous aider immédiatement lorsque la situation l’exige.
Lire plus
Formation
Dans le monde de l’automatisation industrielle en mutation rapide, vous devez garder vos connaissances à niveau. Il est évident aujourd’hui de suivre une formation ou un atelier d’experts, même si l’offre doit bien sûr s’intégrer à ce qu’un programmeur ou un ingénieur du service souhaite apprendre. Choisissez donc une formation sur mesure avec l’une des 65 séances proposées par itsme Industrial Automation. Vous apprenez, non d’un formateur, mais d’un technicien. De quelqu’un qui connaît votre univers et commence par l’aspect pratique.
Lire plus
  • NEWS
    21.01.2022
    Telemecanique Sensor introduit une nouvelle offre de détecteurs optiques miniatures
    Les nouveaux processus de production, la numérisation, l’e-commerce et la logistique ont stimulé le développement d’applications material handling, telles que les systèmes de stockage et les solutions pour entrepôt, les systèmes de transport interne et les machines d’emballage. Les détecteurs constituent un composant critique au cœur des machines de ces applications.
    Lire plus
  • NEWS
    06.12.2021
    Nez pour la sécurité
    Telemecanique Sensors est spécialisé dans l’automatisation industrielle, les capteurs, la technologie de détection et les techniques de sécurité depuis plus de 90 ans. Avec un large assortiment de produits de sécurité qui répondent aux normes de sécurité internationales très strictes, Telemecanique Sensors offre la protection la plus étendue pour le personnel et les appareils.
    Lire plus

Vous êtes probablement également intéressé par ces groupes de produits:

Explorez nos compétences, services et solutions pour votre succès: