text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Site Survey Preparation


Savings with lighting stand or fall with availability. Only then can itsme conduct a site survey of your existing product location. Think of drawings, photos and the amount of square metres. Unable to quickly gather this information? No problem. With a site survey preparation we can still gather all the required information.

Completely prepared

Ask us for a site survey preparation. You will receive our proposal within a week, including a clear description of our prices and conditions. If you agree, one of our consultants will come to your location. We measure the square metres, take photos and lay the foundation for a site survey. Curious about what a site survey preparation by itsme looks like? To get an impression look at two pages of a site survey from an earlier rapport. 

Call one of our experts

Interested in a site survey preparation? After a free phone conversation with one of our experts you will know the benefits for your organisation. Contact us for an appointment and we will call you within one business day.

You might also be interested in this:

Second opinion
You want security, also when it concerns the future lighting at your production location. So we’re happy to assess an existing lighting design, regardless of whether it concerns your future investment or the technical specifications of the lighting. After we receive the documentation from you, we assess if it is complete and send you a free offer for a report within one week.
Read further
Acceptance test
The new lighting at your production location must of course meet all your expectations. Does the actual situation correspond with what you have received? And what agreements apply to the warranty? Create clarity between you and the manufacturer and ask us for a light acceptance test.
Read further
  • NEWS
    01.10.2019
    Philips LED High-Bay
    The Ledinaire range contains a selection of popular off-the-shelf LED luminaires, each of which come with the high Philips quality levels and competitive price. Reliable, energy-efficient and affordable – just what you need.
    Read more

You are probably also interested in these product groups:

Explore our competences, services and solutions for your success:

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Préparation D’étude De Site


Les économies d’énergie dépendent de la disponibilité. C’est seulement alors que itsme peut effectuer une étude de site sur votre site de production existant. Pensez aux plans, aux photos et au nombre de mètres carrés. Vous n’avez pas ces informations si rapidement ? Pas de problème. Lors de la préparation d’une étude de site, nous présentons toujours les informations requises.


Entièrement préparé

Demandez-nous une préparation d’étude de site. Vous recevez notre offre pour un contrôle de faisabilité dans la semaine, avec une indication claire des prix et des conditions. Si vous êtes d’accord, l’un de nos consultants viendra chez vous. Nous mesurons la superficie, prenons des photos et posons les bases d’une étude de site. Vous voulez savoir à quoi ressemble une préparation d’étude de site par itsme ? Pour avoir une idée de la préparation d’une étude de site, examinez deux pages d’un rapport précédent. 


Appelez nos experts

Intéressé par une préparation d’étude de site ? Après une conversation téléphonique gratuite avec l'un de nos experts, vous connaissez les avantages pour votre organisation. Contactez-nous pour un rendez-vous, nous vous appellerons dans un délai d’un jour ouvrable.

Peut-être vous êtes aussi intéressé par ceci

Deuxième avis
Vous optez pour la certitude, y compris en ce qui concerne le futur éclairage de votre site de production. Nous évaluons donc le système d’éclairage existant, qu’il s’agisse de votre futur investissement ou des spécifications techniques de l’éclairage. Après réception de votre documentation, nous évaluons si elle est complète et nous vous ferons parvenir une offre gratuite de rapport dans un délai d’une semaine.
Lire plus
Test d'acceptation
Le nouvel éclairage de votre lieu de production doit bien sûr répondre à vos attentes. La situation actuelle correspond-elle avec ce que vous avez reçu ? Et quels accords s’appliqueront à la garantie ? Créez de la clarté entre vous et le fabricant et demandez-nous un essai d’homologation de l’éclairage.
Lire plus
  • NEWS
    31.08.2021
    .
    .
    Lire plus
  • NEWS
    01.10.2019
    Philips LED High-Bay
    The Ledinaire range contains a selection of popular off-the-shelf LED luminaires, each of which come with the high Philips quality levels and competitive price. Reliable, energy-efficient and affordable – just what you need.
    Lire plus

Vous êtes probablement également intéressé par ces groupes de produits:

Explorez nos compétences, services et solutions pour votre succès: