text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Migration Check


Production downtime is a nightmare for every end user or manufacturer. Still, it can happen to anyone. The impact of downtime is especially significant when a component or older product is no longer deliverable. Stay one step ahead of a doomsday scenario with our migration check. You will receive a report that we will review with you, stating how we can implement the migration to a new product for you, including software support. The report also includes information on recommended courses for your employees to learn how to work with the new equipment. 

Gain insight with a migration check. You will receive a:

  • Report containing our recommendations
  • Inventory of the current and new situation
  • Parts list for new hardware
  • Proposal for recommended training
  • Discussion of points for improvement


​​​​​​​Want to know more?

Thanks to our partnerships with multiple manufacturers we are quickly up-to-date on phasing out. We inform our clients in a timely manner and can therefore help in the early stages with the right transition. Do you want to know more about a migration check? Contact us. We’ll call you within one business day.

You might also be interested in this:

Technical Support Desk
Get to know our Technical Support Desk. This is where our product specialists work. Real technicians, with in-depth knowledge of suppliers, industries and applications. They are experienced, provide training and know the practical challenges of machine manufacturers and industrial end users. And in addition to all that, they are there to assist you. Ready to answer your questions. Or help you immediately when needed.
Read further
Transaction Integration
Searching, finding and selecting products online can be a time consuming process. And what about the inventory data of a product? Are the price agreements up-to-date? And what is the delivery time? Without real-time insight production maintenance takes an unnecessarily long time. This is time you could be spending on your core business.
Read further
  • NEWS
    28.07.2020
    Festo CPX-AP
    The new I/O system in IP65/IP67 enables powerful I/O modules and existing valve terminal interfaces to be integrated in the most important host systems. Based on the innovative AP system communication from Festo, CPX-AP-I ensures continuous communication from the workpiece to the cloud – tailored to your needs!
    Read more
  • NEWS
    30.06.2020
    TIA Portal Selection Tool
    Configure in an instant! Of course, you always need the optimal configuration to plan your project. For your application, we now offer seamless integration with the Siemens TIA selection tool to support all project planners, beginners and experts. No detailed portfolio knowledge required. TIA Selection Tool is available as an integrated part of our platform.
    Read more

You are probably also interested in these product groups:

Explore our competences, services and solutions for your success:

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Contrôle Migration


Les temps d’arrêt dans la production sont le cauchemar de chaque utilisateur final ou fabricant. Et cela peut vous arriver. L’impact d’un temps d’arrêt est encore plus grand lorsqu’une pièce ou un produit obsolète n’est plus disponible. Prévenez un tel scénario catastrophe, avec notre contrôle migration. Vous recevrez, entre autres, un rapport, que nous analyserons avec vous, et qui expliquera comment nous pouvons effectuer la migration vers un nouveau produit pour vous, avec une assistance logicielle. Vous pouvez également lire la formation que vos travailleurs peuvent suivre pour utiliser le nouvel équipement. 

Optez pour un aperçu avec un contrôle migration. Vous recevez :

  • Un rapport avec nos recommandations
  • Un inventaire de la situation actuelle et nouvelle
  • Une nomenclature pour le nouveau matériel
  • Une proposition de formation à suivre
  • Une discussion sur les points à améliorer


​​​​​​​En savoir plus ?

Grâce à nos partenariats avec plusieurs fabricants, nous sommes rapidement au courant de la disparition progressive des produits. Nous informons nos clients à temps et nous les aidons ainsi dans la bonne transition à un stade précoce. Vous voulez en savoir plus sur le contrôle migration ? Contactez-nous. Nous vous appellerons dans un délai d’un jour ouvrable.

Peut-être vous êtes aussi intéressé par ceci

Bureau d'assistance technique
Faites connaissance avec notre bureau d’assistance technique. C’est ici que travaillent les spécialistes produits. De vrais techniciens, avec une connaissance approfondie des fournisseurs, des industries et des applications. Ils sont expérimentés, offrent nos formations et connaissent les défis pratiques des fabricants de machines et des utilisateurs finaux industriels. Et surtout : ils sont là pour vous. Prêts à répondre à vos questions. Ou à vous aider immédiatement lorsque la situation l’exige.
Lire plus
Intégration des transactions
La recherche et la sélection de produits en ligne peuvent prendre beaucoup de temps. Qu’en est-il des données sur les stocks d’un produit ? Les fixations de prix sont-elles à jour ? Et quel est le délai de livraison ? Sans vue d’ensemble en temps réel, la maintenance du produit vous fait perdre un temps précieux. Alors que vous préférez vous concentrer sur votre cœur de métier.
Lire plus
  • NEWS
    28.07.2020
    Festo CPX-AP
    Le nouveau système d'E/S en IP65/IP67 permet d'intégrer de puissants modules d'E/S et des terminaux de distributeurs dans les systèmes hôtes les plus importants. Basé sur la communication innovante du système AP de Festo, le CPX-AP-I assure une communication continue de la pièce au cloud, selon vos besoins !
    Lire plus
  • NEWS
    30.06.2020
    TIA Selection Tool
    Configurez en un instant! Bien sûr, vous avez toujours besoin de la configuration optimale pour planifier votre projet. Pour votre application, nous proposons désormais une intégration transparente avec l'outil de sélection Siemens TIA pour soutenir tous les planificateurs de projets, débutants et experts. Aucune connaissance détaillée du portefeuille requise. L'outil de sélection TIA est disponible en tant que partie intégrante de notre plateforme.
    Lire plus

Vous êtes probablement également intéressé par ces groupes de produits:

Explorez nos compétences, services et solutions pour votre succès: