text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Bid Support


Since your purchasing department usually has little to do with lighting, the question may arise as to how you will implement our design. Will you spend your precious time on it yourself? Or would you rather rely on an advisor for whom lighting is a primary concern? Then take advantage of our bid support. With our full support, you can keep your focus. A profitable idea! 

 

Everything for your lighting project

Our bid support means that we do everything necessary for the realisation of your lighting project. We put out bids for goods and installers, do brand comparisons and check whether your products are covered by subsidy schemes. We check the availability of goods and agree with the manufacturer on a delivery date. When the goods have been delivered, we will visit you to check that everything is in order. It goes without saying that we treat your data confidentially.

 

Call our experts

Ask us about bid support for your new lighting system. You will receive a clearly laid out bid document and can use it to make a quick and well-founded choice of brand, product and installer. Interested? Make an appointment with one of our lighting experts.

You might also be interested in this:

Subsidy support
Your investment in lighting pays for itself. Certainly when you can use of subsidies and thus shorten the payback time. But how do you qualify for this? What do you have to deliver? With subsidy support by itsme Lighting Technology you do not have to arrange this yourself. Instead, you save time. And you benefit from a successful application.
Read further
Design
Does a site survey confirm the viability of new lighting in and around your existing factory? Or do you want lighting to achieve an optimal yield at your new location? With a design by itsme you undertake a structured effort to achieve the desired or required lighting situation. We design and calculate, differentiate between the function of spaces and take the specific norms into account.
Read further
  • NEWS
    01.10.2019
    Philips LED High-Bay
    The Ledinaire range contains a selection of popular off-the-shelf LED luminaires, each of which come with the high Philips quality levels and competitive price. Reliable, energy-efficient and affordable – just what you need.
    Read more

You are probably also interested in these product groups:

Explore our competences, services and solutions for your success:

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Assistance Pour Les Appels D’offre

 

Habituellement, votre service des achats a peu à faire avec l’éclairage. La question reste donc de savoir comment réaliser notre conception d’éclairage. Voulez-vous perdre un temps précieux à cela ? Ou préférez-vous vous fier à un conseiller en éclairage de confiance ? Utilisez notre assistance pour les appels d’offre. Pendant que nous vous accompagnons dans toute la procédure, vous restez concentré. Une idée rentable.

 

Tout pour votre projet d’éclairage

Avec l’assistance pour les appels d’offre, nous rassemblons tout le nécessaire pour la réalisation de votre projet d’éclairage. Nous établissons des offres pour les produits et les installateurs, faisons une comparaison de marque et examinons si vos produits entrent dans le cadre de programmes de subvention. Nous examinons la disponibilité des marchandises, convenons avec le fabricant des délais de livraison et nous sommes, le jour de la livraison, chez vous pour un contrôle de conformité des marchandises. Nous traitons évidemment vos données de manière confidentielle.

 

Appelez nos experts

Demandez-nous des informations sur l’assistance pour les appels d’offre pour votre nouvelle installation d’éclairage. Vous recevrez un document d’appel d’offre clair qui vous aidera à prendre la bonne décision en termes de marque, produit et installateur. Intéressé ? Contactez-nous et prenez rendez-vous pour une session Skype gratuite avec l’un de nos experts en éclairage. Nous vous appellerons dans un délai d’un jour ouvrable.

Peut-être vous êtes aussi intéressé par ceci

Soutien financier
Votre investissement dans l’éclairage est rentable. Surtout lorsque vous pouvez utiliser des subventions et ainsi raccourcir le délai de remboursement. Mais comment vous qualifiez-vous pour cela ? Que devez-vous livrer ? Grâce au conseil en subventions de itsme Lighting Technology, vous n’avez pas à régler cela vous-même. Au lieu de cela, vous gagnez du temps. Et vous bénéficiez d’une candidature réussie.
Lire plus
Conception
Une étude de site montre-t-elle que le nouvel éclairage dans et autour de votre usine existante est rentable ? Ou voulez-vous que la lumière soit rendue de manière optimale sur votre nouvel emplacement ? Avec une conception par itsme, vous travaillez de manière structurée en fonction de la situation d’éclairage souhaitée ou requise. Nous concevons et calculons, faisons la différence entre la fonction des espaces et prenons en compte des normes spécifiques.
Lire plus
  • NEWS
    01.10.2019
    Philips LED High-Bay
    The Ledinaire range contains a selection of popular off-the-shelf LED luminaires, each of which come with the high Philips quality levels and competitive price. Reliable, energy-efficient and affordable – just what you need.
    Lire plus

Vous êtes probablement également intéressé par ces groupes de produits:

Explorez nos compétences, services et solutions pour votre succès: